Faculty

Entomology Faculty

S. Kris Braman Department Head and Professor
Donald E. Champagne Associate Professor
Karl E. Espelie Josiah Meigs Distinguished Teaching Professor
Jai Hoon Eum Assistant Research Scientist
Wayne Allan Gardner Professor - Unit Coordinator
Gang Hua Associate Research Scientist
William G. Hudson Professor - Extension Entomologist
Joseph LaForest Public Service Assistant
Phillip Marion Roberts Extension Entomologist - Cotton
Dan Suiter Extension Entomologist
Yanzhuo Zhang Assistant Research Scientist

Incoming Faculty


William Snyder

Professor


Emeritus Faculty

Wayne Berisford Professor Emeritus
Entomology
Steve L. Brown Professor Emeritus
Entomology
Dac Crossley Professor Emeritus
Entomology
James D. Dutcher Professor Emeritus
Entomology
Dan L. Horton Professor Emeritus
Entomology
James Howell Professor Emeritus
Entomology
Tracie M Jenkins Professor Emeritus
Entomology
Robert W. Matthews Josiah Meigs Distinguished Teaching Professor Emeritus
Entomology
Robert M. McPherson Professor Emeritus
Entomology
Raymond Noblet Professor-Emeritus
Entomology
D. Craig Sheppard Professor Emeritus
Entomology Animal Waste Awareness in Research and Extension
James W. Todd Professor Emeritus
Entomology
J. Bruce Wallace Professor Emeritus
Entomology

Adjunct Faculty

 

 

Frank Collins
 

frank@nd.edu

 

Ted Cottrell
 

ted.cottrell@ars.usda.gov

 

Joe Crim
 

jcrim@uga.edu

 

Kamal Gandhi
 

kjgandhi@uga.edu

 

Jeremy Greene
 

greene4@clemson.edu

 

James Hanula
 

jim.hanula@gmail.com

 

Seth Irish
 

xjs7@cdc.gov

 

Richard Mayer
 

rtmayer@uga.edu

 

Xinzhi Ni
 

xinzhi.ni@ars.usda.gov

 

William Nicholson, Jr.
 

wan6@cdc.gov


James Oliver


Dawn Olson

 

John Ruberson
 

ruberson@k-state.edu

 

David Shapiro-Ilan
 

david.shapiro@ars.usda.gov

 

Floyd Shockley
 

ShockleyF@si.edu

 

Kathrin Stanger-Hall
 

ksh@uga.edu


Alan Tomlin

 

Michael Ulyshen
 

mulyshen@fs.fed.us

 

Judith Willis
 

jhwillis@uga.edu